Http://leaguelineup.com/advancehornetsbaseball

Http://leaguelineup.com/advancehornetsbaseball

 

 

2020 Fall Baseball Game Schedule 

DATE OPPONENT LEVEL 

HOME/AWAY TIME(S) 

Fri 08/28/20 @Campbell High School Varsity Away 4:30 pm 

 Tue 09/01/20 Oran High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 

 Thu 09/03/20 Woodland High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 

Tue 09/08/20 @Bernie High School Varsity Away 4:30 pm 

 Sat 09/12/20 @Bloomfield Round Robin(Bloomfield Varsity Away and Van Buren) 12:00

 Mon 09/14/20 @ Rivers High School Varsity Away 4:30 pm 

 Thu 09/17/20 Naylor High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 

 Mon 09/21/20 Neelyville High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 

We 09/23/20 Leopold High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 

 Sat 09/26/20 @Malden Round Robin(Malden and Varsity Away East Carter) 10:00 am 

Mon 09/28/20 @Puxico High School Varsity Away 4:30 pm 

Thu 10/01/20 @Bell City High School Varsity Away 4:30 pm 

 Sat 10/03/20 @Charleston Round Robin(Charleston and New Madrid Central) 10:00 am